Sham 69

Tell Us The Truth (1978)

We Got A Fight (Live)
Rip Off (Live)
Ulster (Live)
George Davies Is Innocent (Live)
They Don't Understand (Live)
Borstal Breakout (Live)
Family Life
Hey Little Rich Boy
I'm a Man
What About The Lonely
Tell Us The Truth
It's Never Too Late
Whose Generation
What Have We Got

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...